Nutella, Peanut Butter, and Strawberry-Stuffed French Toast Waffles

I’m a lover of all foods, but I’m a huge advocate of breakfast foods especially. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day after all!

Being a food fan, my Pinterest board and Bookmarked pages are filled with tons of food recipes that I always tell myself I will make.

I usually don’t have–or make– the time to try my hand in creating yummy foods, but when the urge to bake something crept up on me Monday evening, I decided to act on it (today is Wednesday. I’m a slacker).

I scanned my trillions of recipes to find something that would be beginner-level, yet still as delicious as a difficult recipe.

I came across French Press’s Nutella, peanut butter, and banana-stuffed French toast waffles. Yes, that is quite a mouthful to say.

I gave it my best shot, and although French Press’s end result looked wayyy better, mine still tasted amazing and left my kitchen smelling awesome.

Check out the recipe I used here. It was super easy to follow and I had (almost) all the ingredients. I subbed the banana for strawberries 🙂

20140827_204444

See that little strawberry creepin’.

20140827_204614

Some more inside action, mmm.

20140827_204515

Good GOD.

 

 

Leave a Reply

